Presenting at the PGA TCC 2014

No, I am not making a comeback. But, I presented at the PGAs of Europe’s Teaching and Coaching Conference in Scotland on September the 22nd, 2014. A bit more grey hair than in the header of this blog, but apart from that I felt good to be back in golf. Presentation available on the below link: PGA TCC 2014_PeterMattsson Follow me on Twitter if you so wish or why not visit my new blog, which will be in Swedish though! Check out the PGA TCC here. And also… The 2nd Edition of Golf Steps to Success is now available. Click here. Golf Steps to Success

0 Responses to “Presenting at the PGA TCC 2014”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment




Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 36 other subscribers